Team Combat League’s Historic Awards Event During MegaBrawl 1

LONG BEACH, CA (August 9, 2023) – Group Fight League is proud to announce that its first annual awards present will likely be held Thursday August 17, 2023 at Thunder Studios in Lengthy Seashore, CA, beginning at 5:00 p.m. PST throughout MegaBrawl struggle week. MegaBrawl 1, “Historical past within the Making” will happen Sunday Evening August twentieth the place the primary TCL group champion will likely be topped and can function the primary annual TCL All Star Match because the Co Most important Occasion.

Among the many awards to be handed out on the historic invite solely occasion would be the Sugar Ray Robinson Most Helpful Fighter Award, the Mike Tyson Rookie of the Yr Awards, the George Foreman Most Resilient Fighter Award, the Muhammad Ali Most Entertaining Fighter Award, the Joe Louis Group Service Award, and the Ali-Frazier Combat of the Yr Award. The primary second and third all-star groups as chosen by TCL government group may even be introduced on the occasion.

All fighters who made their professional debut with Group Fight League are eligible for the Mike Tyson Rookie of the yr award. The ultimate nominees are Ralph Clemente of the NYC Perspective, Pryce Taylor of NYC Perspective, Michael Dawson of the Atlanta Assault, Quincey Williams of the DC Destroyers and Nasheed Smith of the DC Destroyers.

The ultimate nominees for the Joe Louis Group Service Award are Mona Ward, Atlanta Assault, Titus Williams, NYC Perspective, Deric Davis DC Destroyers, and Corey Caad, Dallas Enforcers.

The nominees for the just lately added Mohammed Ali most entertaining fighter award are Nicole Ocasio of NYC Perspective, Greg Hardy of Dallas Enforcers, Andre Ewell of Dallas Enforcers, AJ Graham of Dallas Enforcers and Sean Bates of the Los Angeles Tengoose.

The nominees for struggle of the yr award are Week 7 Spherical 14 Sean Bates LA Tengoose vs James Earle Las Vegas Hustle, Week 6 Spherical 7 Nicole Ocasio NYC Perspective vs Lizette Lopez LA Tengoose, Week 5 Spherical 3 AJ Graham Dallas Enforcers vs NYC Perspective Darrius Jackson, Week 8 Spherical 10 Javier Fernandez Dallas Enforcers Vs Jose Perez LA Tengoose.

The George Foreman Most Resilient Fighter Award will likely be handed out to essentially the most excellent fighter who’s 35 years of age or older. The nominees are: Jennifer Miranda Dallas Enforcers, Leanne Calderon Dallas Enforcers, Greg Hardy Dallas Enforcers, Benjamin Whitaker Dallas Enforcers, Andre Ewell Dallas Enforcers.

The nominees for the signature award of the evening, the Sugar Ray Robinson Most Helpful Fighter Award are Javonn Davis Atlanta Assault, Quincey Williams DC Destroyers, Cristian Cangelosi NYC Perspective, Sam Arnold Las Vegas Hustle, and Michael Hunter Las Vegas Hustle.

Two further awards will likely be handed out at MegaBrawl 1. The MegaBrawl Most Helpful Fighter award and the Cus D’amato Coach of the Yr.

“We’re excited to honor these people that helped make our inaugural season a hit by excelling each inside and outdoors the ring,” stated Dewey Cooper President of Group Fight League. “Congratulations to all of the nominees and on behalf of Group Fight League, we’re grateful for the excellence you displayed.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *