Watch UFC 262 Countdown: Oliveira vs Chandler


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your full episode of UFC 262 Countdown.

The occasion will happen on Saturday, Could 15, 2021 at Toyota Middle in Houston, Texas. All bouts can be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims start at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Combat Cross. The prelims can be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 262 most important card will stream solely on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

For the primary time in three years, a brand new UFC light-weight champion can be topped as #3 ranked contender Charles Oliveira (30-8, 1 NC) preventing out of Sao Paulo, Brazil will tackle #4 Michael Chandler (22-5) preventing out of Deerfield Seashore, Fla.

Within the co-main occasion, former UFC interim light-weight champion and #5 ranked contender Tony Ferguson (26-6) preventing out of Orange County, Calif. takes on rising #9 Beneil Dariush (20-4-1) preventing out of Yorba Linda, Calif.

UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler Combat Card:

UFC 262 PPV Predominant Card On ESPN+ (10 p.m. ET):

155 lbs.: Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler for vacant light-weight title

155 lbs.: Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush

185 lbs.: Jack Hermansson vs. Edmen Shahbazyan

125 lbs.: Viviane Araujo vs. Katlyn Chookagian

145 lbs.: Edson Barboza vs. Shane Burgos

UFC 262 ‘Prelims’ Card On ESPN/ESPN+ (8 p.m. ET):

185 lbs.: Andre Muniz vs. Ronaldo Souza

125 lbs.: Matt Schnell vs. Rogerio Bontorin

155 lbs.: Mike Grundy vs. Lando Vannata

125 lbs.: Andrea Lee vs. Antonina Shevchenko

UFC 262 Early ‘Prelims’ Card On Combat Cross/ESPN+ (6 p.m. ET):

185 lbs.: Jamie Pickett vs. Jordan Wright

125 lbs.: Priscila Cachoeira vs. Gina Mazany

155 lbs.: Rafael Alves vs. Damir Ismagulov

145 lbs.: Kevin Aguilar vs. Tucker Lutz

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and likewise a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

(operate(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *