Haney vs Linares live stream: how to watch the boxing on DAZN today, full fight

Devin ‘The Dream’ Haney will face the hardest opponent of his budding profession when the 22-year-old WBC light-weight champ defends his belt in opposition to Venezuelan slugger Jorge Linares (47-5) this Saturday in Las Vegas. The 12-round bout tops a packed invoice streamed solely on DAZN, which you’ll entry by way of your browser or DAZN apps on TV and cellular. Comply with our information on tips on how to watch a Haney vs Linares reside stream, from anyplace on the planet.

Haney vs Linares free reside stream

Date: Saturday twenty ninth Could 2021

Primary card: 1am BST / 8pm ET / 10am AEST (Ringwalks: 4am BST / 11pm ET / 1pm AEST)

Venue: Michelob ULTRA Area, Mandalay Bay Resort, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Free stream: DAZN free trial (Canada)

Watch anyplace: Attempt ExpressVPN

UK stream: DAZN (£2/month)

US stream: DAZN ($20/month)

Purchase tickets: AXS

Prepared for some big-time boxing, courtesy of Matchroom promotions? Good, as a result of some 5000 followers will cheer on Devin Haney (25-0, 15 KOs) and Jorge Linares on the Mandalay Bay Resort & On line casino this Saturday night time. (You should buy Haney vs Linares tickets here). 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *