BELLATOR 260: LIMA VS. AMOSOV WEIGH-IN VIDEO

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 260: LIMA VS. AMOSOV

 

LIVE TOMORROW, FRIDAY, JUNE 11 ON SHOWTIME AT 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT

 

COMPLETE WEIGH-IN PHOTOS

 

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 260: Lima vs. Amosov will probably be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, June 11 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, whereas preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 260: Lima vs. Amosov Fundamental Card:

Friday, June 11 – Reside on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

 

Welterweight World Title Fundamental Occasion: c-Douglas Lima (169.75) vs. #1-Yaroslav Amosov (170)

175-pound Contract Weight Co-Fundamental Occasion: #6-Paul Daley (175) vs. #3-Jason Jackson (175)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Aaron Pico (145.75) vs. Aiden Lee (145)

Welterweight Bout: Demarques Jackson (170) vs. Mark Lemminger (170.5)

 

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports activities YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Welterweight Bout: Kyle Crutchmer (170.75) vs. Levan Chokheli (170)

Featherweight Bout: #9-Tywan Claxton (146) vs. Justin Gonzales (145)

Light-weight Bout: Nick Newell (156) vs. Bobby King (156)

150-pound Contract Weight Bout: Lucas Brennan (146.5) vs. Matthew Skibicki (146)

Featherweight Bout: #8-Amanda Bell (145) vs. Marina Mokhnatkina (145.5)

Gentle Heavyweight Bout: Alex Polizzi (205) vs. Gustavo Trujillo (205.25)

Please go to Bellator.com for extra info.

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS

(perform(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “https://join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=121295708019345&model=v2.3”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *