Who is boxing tonight? Details and how to watch Munguia vs. Szeremeta, Chavez Jr. vs. Silva, Naoya Inoue, Jermall Charlo and more this weekend

It’s a bustling Saturday for boxing, with 4 large playing cards on the docket.

The motion kicks off with Jaime Munguia taking up Kamil Szeremeta from the Don Haskins Middle in El Paso, Texas. After opponent adjustments, Munguia lastly has his opponent and a tricky one within the former middleweight title challenger with this early night tilt.

From there, there will probably be three playing cards rounding out the evening, together with one headlined by the legendary Chavez household. That card pits Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. vs. MMA legend Anderson Silva, with Julio Cesar Chavez Sr. clashing with Hector Camacho Jr. in a particular exhibition bout, dwell from Jalisco Stadium in Guadalajara, Mexico.

Concurrently, Jermall Charlo will put his WBC middleweight title on the road in opposition to Juan Macias Montiel dwell from the Toyota Middle within the champion’s hometown of Houston.

An hour later will see one other undefeated champion making an attempt to make his newest title protection, as IBF/WBA unified bantamweight champ Naoya Inoue returns to the ring to face Michael Dasmarinas on the Virgin Inns Las Vegas. The cardboard’s co-main occasion options Mikaela Mayer making her first protection of her WBO junior light-weight title in opposition to former two-weight world champion Erica Farias.

Right here’s an entire rundown on the combat playing cards’ beginning occasions, find out how to watch all 4 of those occasions, together with each fighter’s file and bio and each combat card on this busy day.

When is Munguia vs. Szeremeta? Date, begin time

  • Date: Saturday, June 19
  • Time: 3:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. BST
  • Principal occasion (approx): 6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST

The Munguia vs. Szeremeta primary card kicks off at 3:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. BST, with the middleweight headliners anticipated to make their ring walks round 6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST, though that is determined by the size of the sooner fights.

When is Chavez Jr. vs. Silva and Chavez Sr. vs. Camacho Jr.? Date, begin time

  • Date: Saturday, June 19
  • Time: 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST
  • Principal occasion (approx): 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST

The Chavez Jr. vs. Silva, Chavez Sr. vs. Camacho Jr. card launches at 9 p.m. ET, with Chavez Jr. and Silva anticipated to enter the ring round 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST and Chavez Sr. clashing with Camacho Jr. in a particular exhibition at roughly 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST.

When is Charlo vs. Montiel? Date, begin time

  • Date: Saturday, June 19
  • Time: 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST
  • Principal occasion (approx): 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST

The Charlo vs. Montiel card blasts off at 9 p.m. ET, with the WBC middleweight champion and his challenger anticipated to make their ring walks at roughly 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST.

When is Inoue vs. Dasmarinas? Date, begin time

  • Date: Saturday, June 19
  • Time: 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST
  • Principal occasion (approx): 11:30 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST

The Inoue vs. Dasmarinas card begins at 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST, with the IBF/WBA unified bantamweight champion set to defend his titles in opposition to his challenger at roughly 11:30 p.m.

What channel/stream is Munguia vs. Szeremeta?

The Munguia vs. Szeremeta middleweight conflict may be seen on DAZN worldwide in over 200 nations and territories, excluding Mexico.

What channel/stream is Chavez Jr. vs. Silva and Chavez Sr. vs. Camacho Jr.?

The Chavez Jr. vs. Silva and Chavez Sr. vs. Camacho Jr. card may be dwell streamed through FITE.TV. For potential restrictions in your nation, please verify FITE.TV.

What channel/stream is Charlo vs. Montiel?

One can watch Charlo defend his WBC world middleweight championship in opposition to Montiel dwell on Showtime. The cardboard may also be dwell streamed through Showtime’s app or web site.

What channel/stream is Inoue vs. Dasmarinas?

Inoue making an attempt to make his newest protection of his IBF/WBA bantamweight world titles may be seen dwell on ESPN and dwell streamed through ESPN+. Test ESPN+ for any restrictions in your nation.

Jaime Munguia file and bio

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Born: October 6, 1996
  • Peak: 6-0
  • Attain: N/A
  • Complete fights: 36
  • File: 36-0 with 29 knockouts

Kamil Szeremeta file and bio

  • Nationality: Polish
  • Born: October 11, 1989
  • Peak: 5-9 1⁄2
  • Attain: N/A
  • Complete fights: 22
  • File: 21-1 with 5 knockouts

Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. file and bio

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Age: 35
  • Peak: 6-0
  • Attain: 73 inches
  • Complete fights: 59
  • File: 52-5-1, one no-contest with 34 KOs

Anderson Silva file and bio

  • Nationality: Brazilian
  • Age: 46
  • Peak: 6-2
  • Attain: 77 1/2 inches
  • Complete fights: 2
  • File: 1-1 with 1 KO

Jermall Charlo file and bio

  • Nationality: American
  • Born: Might 19, 1990
  • Peak: 6-0
  • Attain: 73 1/2 inches
  • Complete fights: 31
  • File: 31-0 with 22 knockouts

Juan Macias Montiel file and bio

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Born: April 15, 1994
  • Peak: 6-1
  • Attain: 74 inches
  • Complete fights: 28
  • File: 22-4-2 with 22 knockouts

Naoya Inoue file and bio

  • Nationality: Japanese
  • Born: April 10, 1993
  • Peak: 5-5
  • Attain: 67 inches
  • Complete fights: 20
  • File: 20-0 with 17 knockouts

Michael Dasmarinas file and bio

  • Nationality: Filipino
  • Born: Unlisted
  • Peak: 5-7
  • Attain: N/A
  • Complete fights: 33
  • File: 30-2-1 with 20 knockouts

Jamie Munguia vs. Kamil Szeremeta combat card

  • Jaime Munguia vs. Kamil Szeremeta; Middleweight
  • Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Gabriel Rosado; Tremendous Middleweight
  • Ibeth Zamora vs. Marlen Esparza for Zamora’s WBC ladies’s flyweight title
  • Blair Cobbs vs. Brad Soloman; Welterweight
  • Raul Curiel vs. Ferdinand Keroyban; Welterweight
  • Alexis Rocha vs. Jameson Bacon; Welterweight
  • Manuel Flores vs. Daniel Lozano; Junior Featherweight​​
  • Tristan Kalkreuth vs. Demetrius Banks; Cruiserweight
  • Jousce Gonzalez vs. Angel Aguilar; Junior Welterweight

Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. vs. Anderson Silva primary card

  • Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. vs Anderson Silva; Contractweight of 182 kilos
  • Julio Cesar Chavez Sr. vs. Hector Camacho Jr.; Exhibition
  • Omar Chavez vs. Ramon Alvarez 3; Middleweight
  • Damian Sosa vs. Abel Mina; Junior Middleweight

Jermall Charlo vs. Juan Macias Montiel primary card

  • Jermall Charlo vs. Juan Macias Montiel for Charlo’s WBC Middleweight title
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Francisco Vargas; Lightweights
  • Angelo Leo vs. Aaron Alameda; Junior Featherweights

Naoya Inoue vs. Michael Dasmarinas primary card

  • Naoya Inoue vs. Michael Dasmarinas for Inoue’s IBF and WBA Bantamweight titles
  • Mikaela Mayer vs. Erica Farias for Mayer’s WBO ladies’s Junior Light-weight title
  • Adam Lopez vs. Isaac Dogboe; Featherweights

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *