WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 261: JOHNSON VS. MOLDAVSKY

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 261: JOHNSON VS. MOLDAVSKY

 

LIVE TOMORROW, FRIDAY, JUNE 25 ON SHOWTIME AT 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT

COMPLETE WEIGH-IN PHOTOS

 

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky can be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, June 25 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, whereas preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 261: Johnson vs. Moldavsky Principal Card:

Friday, June 25 – Dwell on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

 

Interim Heavyweight World Title Principal Occasion: #1-Timothy Johnson (260) vs. #3-Valentin Moldavsky (234)

Flyweight Co-Principal Occasion: #2-Liz Carmouche (125.5) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.25)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (145.5) vs. Keoni Diggs (146)

Light-weight Bout: #4-Myles Jury (156) vs. #6-Sidney Outlaw (156)

Gentle Heavyweight Bout: Christian Edwards (206) vs. Simon Biyong (204.5)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports activities YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Light-weight Bout: Soren Bak (156) vs. Bobby Lee (155.25)

Light-weight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (155.75) vs. Corey Samuels (156)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Cody Matthews (135)

Middleweight Bout: Taylor Johnson (185.25) vs. Lance Wright (184.75)

Featherweight Bout: John Macapa (144.75) vs. John de Jesus (145.5)

Please go to Bellator.com for added info.

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS

(operate(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “https://join.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=121295708019345&model=v2.3”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *