UFC on ESPN+ 48 results: Gane vs Volkov


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your outcomes for UFC on ESPN+ 48: Gane vs Volkov.

UFC on ESPN+ 48Gane vs Volkov will happen Saturday, June 26 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The whole card will likely be accessible in English and Spanish on ESPN+, beginning with the prelims at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT and persevering with with the principle card at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

This occasion will likely be headlined by a conflict between elite strikers as #3 ranked contender Ciryl Gane battles #5 Alexander Volkov. Within the co-main occasion Canadian standout Tanner Boser battles Ovince Saint Preux.

UFC on ESPN+ 48 outcomes: Gane vs Volkov:

Principal Card:
ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET

  • Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Tanner Boser vs. Ovince Saint Preux
  • Danilo Marques vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
  • Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda
  • Nicolas Dalby vs. Tim Means
  • Jai Herbert vs. Renato Moicano

Preliminary Card:
ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET

  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Timur Valiev
  • Michel Prazeres vs. Shavkat Rakhmonov
  • Marcin Prachnio vs. Ike Villanueva
  • Julia Avila vs. Julija Stoliarenko
  • Justin Jaynes vs. Charles Rosa
  • Damir Hadzovic vs. Yancy Medeiros
  • Warlley Alves vs. Jeremiah Wells

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Govt Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

(perform(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *