Combate Global 11 Results: Morales vs Estrada


Miami, FL – FightBook MMA has your outcomes for Combate International 11: Morales vs Estrada.

This occasion shall be broadcast dwell on CBS Sports activities Community (11 pm ET / 10 pm CT) from Miami, Fla. The present may also air in Spanish on Univision (12 am ET / PT) and TUDN US (12 AM ET / 9 PM PT) within the US and on TUDN MX (11 PM Native Time). The occasion may also be broadcast in Mexico on Televisa Nueve the next day, Saturday, July 2 at 5 pm native time.

In the primary combat, José “Froggy” Estrada (6-2) returns to the cage in opposition to knockout artist Leonardo “Chimy” Morales (10-4). Additionally on the cardboard, Tommy Aaron (7-4) faces Alex “bam bam” Velasco (8-6) in a light-weight battle.

Combate International 11 Outcomes: Morales vs Estrada:

Llorrvic Acevedo vs Daniel Fernandez

Juan “Yin Yang” Ramírez vs. Cody Davis

Luis Panuco vs Dorian Ramos

Tommy Aaron vs Alex Velasco

Dumar Roa vs Ivan Castillo

José Estrada vs Leonardo Morales

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Govt Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and likewise a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

(operate(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *