UFC 264 Embedded: Vlog Series Episode 3


 

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your Embedded Vlog Sequence for UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3. In episode 3,Stephen Thompson travels then video games; Gilbert Burns will get PT. Dustin Poirier grows his poster assortment. Tai Tuivasa targets a pool celebration. Sean O’Malley lands in type as Kris Moutinho prepares to debut. Jorge Masvidal joins a teammate in Vegas.

UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 will happen Saturday, July 10 at T-Cellular Area in Las Vegas. All bouts might be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the UFC Combat Go prelims. The prelims will proceed solely on ESPN & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View essential card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Headlining the occasion #1 ranked contender Dustin Poirier  (27-6, 1 NC) preventing out of Coconut Creek, Fla. former two-division UFC champion and No. 6 Conor McGregor (22-5) preventing out of Dublin, Eire.

UFC 264 Combat Card: Poirier vs McGregor 3:

Major Card (ESPN+ PPV at 10 p.m. ET)

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho

Prelims #2 (ESPN/ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET)

  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
  • Niko Value vs. Michel Pereira
  • Ryan Corridor vs. Ilia Topuria
  • Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis

Prelims #1 (ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET)

  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski
(perform(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *