UFC 264 results: Poirier vs McGregor 3


Take a look at our new audio content material!

FightBook MMA has your official UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 outcomes.

UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 will happen Saturday, July 10 at T-Cell Area in Las Vegas. All bouts can be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the UFC Combat Move prelims. The prelims will proceed solely on ESPN & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View fundamental card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Headlining the occasion #1 ranked contender Dustin Poirier  (27-6, 1 NC) preventing out of Coconut Creek, Fla. former two-division UFC champion and No. 6 Conor McGregor (22-5) preventing out of Dublin, Eire.

UFC 264 weigh-in outcomes: Poirier vs McGregor 3:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
Greg Hardy vs. Tai Tuivasa
Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Kris Moutinho vs. Sean O’Malley

PRELIMINARY CARD #2 (ESPN, ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET)

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
Michel Pereira vs. Niko Value
Ryan Corridor vs. Ilia Topuria
Dricus Du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles

PRELIMINARY CARD #1 (ESPN, ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET)

Jessica Eye vs. Jennifer Maia
Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
Jerome Rivera vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov
Alen Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

(operate(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *