UFC 265 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 1


Take a look at our new audio content material!

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your Embedded Vlog Collection for UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane. In episode #1, Pedro Munhoz wraps up camp in Florida. Vicente Luque arrives on a redeye. Derrick Lewis does S&C within the Houston warmth. Jose Aldo plans to recapture gold. Ciryl Gane tries to enhance his type… at golf.

The occasion will happen Saturday, August 7 at Toyota Middle in Houston, Texas. All bouts shall be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the UFC Combat Cross prelims. The prelims will proceed completely on ESPN2 & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT adopted by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View most important card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The primary occasion will see Houston hometown hero and #2 ranked Derrick Lewis (25-7) preventing out of Houston, Texas will tackle undefeated hanging sensation and #3 ranked Ciryl Gane (9-0) preventing out of Paris, France for the interim UFC heavyweight championship. Within the co-main occasion, former UFC featherweight champion and #4 ranked bantamweight Jose Aldo (29-7) preventing out of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil faces off with #8 Pedro Munhoz (19-5, 1 NC) preventing out of Sao Paulo, Brazil.

UFC 265 Combat Card: Lewis vs Gane:

Principal Occasion on ESPN+ PPV (10 p.m. ET):

  • 265 lbs.: For the interim heavyweight title: Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane
  • 135 lbs.: Jose Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz
  • 170 lbs.: Michael Chiesa vs. Vicente Luque
  • 115 lbs.: Angela Hill vs. Tecia Torres
  • 135 lbs.: Casey Kenney vs. Music Yadong

Prelims Card on ESPN2/ESPN+ (8 p.m. ET):

  • 155 lbs.: Rafael Fiziev vs. Bobby Inexperienced
  • 135 lbs.: Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • 205 lbs.: Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield
  • 115 lbs.: Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne

Early Prelims Card on ESPN2/ESPN+ (6 p.m. ET):

  • 125 lbs.: Manel Kape vs. Ode Osbourne
  • 135 lbs.: Anderson Dos Santos vs. Miles Johns
  • 125 lbs.: Melissa Gatto vs. Victoria Leonardo
  • 135 lbs.: Johnny Munoz vs. Jamey Simmons

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

Set your Writer Customized HTML Tab Content material in your Profile page

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting

(operate(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *