UFC 273 RESULTS, VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS, POST PRESSER & SOCIAL MEDIA REACTION

UFC 273 RESULTS, VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS, POST PRESSER & SOCIAL MEDIA REACTION

MAIN CARD (PPV/ESPN+ – 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST)

Alexander Volkanovski def. The Korean Zombie through TKO (Punches) at 0:45 of Spherical 4
Aljamain Sterling def. Petr Yan through Cut up Determination (48-47, 47-48, 48-47)
Khamzat Chimaev def. Gilbert Burns through Unanimous Determination (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Mackenzie Dern def. Tecia Torres through Cut up Determination (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Mark Madsen def. Vinc Pichel through Unanimous Determination (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN/ESPN+ – 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST)

Ina Garry def. Darian Weeks through Unanimous Determination (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Anthony Hernandez def. Josh Fremd through Unanimous Determination (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Raquel Pennington def. Aspen Ladd through Unanimous Determination (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Mike Malott def. Mickey Gall through TKO (Punches) at 3:41 of Spherical One

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Struggle Go/ESPN+ – 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST)

Aleksei Oleinik def. Jared Vanderaa through Submission (Neck Crank) at 3:39 of Spherical One
Piera Rodriguez def. Kay Hansen* through Unanimous Determination (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Julio Arce** def. Daniel Santos through Unanimous Determination (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGba7ZhU964

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xbjhXPLlvUA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2kkeFPj0hk

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS

(operate(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “//join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=121295708019345&model=v2.3”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *