UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje Weigh-in Outcomes


(Photograph by Buda Mendes/Zuffa LLC)

Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your weigh-in outcomes for UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje.

UFC 274 shall be headlined when UFC light-weight champion Charles Oliveira (32-8, 1 NC) combating out of Houston, Texas by means of Sao Paulo, Brazil, shall be searching for to defend his title in opposition to #1 ranked contender Justin Gaethje (24-3) initially from Safford, Ariz. and combating out of Arvada, Colo. Within the co-main occasion, UFC strawweight champion Rose Namajunas (12-4) combating out of Denver, Colo., appears to be like to avenge her loss in opposition to #2 ranked Carla Esparza (19-6, combating out of Irvine, Calif. Additionally on the cardboard, prime lightweights goal to make an announcement as No. 5 contender Michael Chandler (22-7) combating out of Nashville, Tenn., shall be dealing with #7 Tony Ferguson (26-7, combating out of Orange County, Calif.

This occasion will happen Saturday, Could 7 at Footprint Heart in Phoenix, Ariz. All bouts shall be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the ESPN+ and UFC Struggle Move prelims. The prelims will proceed solely on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT adopted by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View foremost card that may kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje Weigh-in Outcomes:

Predominant Card:

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje
  • Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esparza
  • Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson
  • Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux
  • Donald Cerrone vs. Joe Lauzon

Preliminary Card:

  • Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams
  • Macy Chiasson vs. Norma Dumont
  • Brandon Royval vs. Matt Schnell
  • Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima
  • Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts
  • Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto
  • Kleydson Rodrigues vs. Carlos Vergara
  • Ariane Carnelossi vs. Lupita Godinez
  • Journey Newson vs. Fernie Garcia

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Govt Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

(perform(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “https://join.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3′; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *