2022 Class Florida Boxing Corridor of Fame

Photograph: Damon Gonzalez/LatinboxSports

Fighters: Al Cole, Fres Oquendo, David Tua, Shannon Briggs, Keith Mullings Sr., David Armstrong, Randall Bailey, Cory Spinks

Trainers: Gus Curren, Tito Tiburon Ocasio, Armando Wiz Fernandez

Promoter: Richard Dobal

Contributors: Phil Alessi Jr., Richard Fabian, Jerry Reyes, Joey Orduna, Steve Harris

Officers: Dennis DeBon, Dr. Ramon Garcia-Septien

Media: Claudia Trejos

Achievement Awards: Chris Younger, Vernon Ansell, Russell Ansell

Walter A Flansburg Lifetime Award: Tim Shipman

The publish 2022 Class Florida Boxing Hall of Fame appeared first on fightnews.com.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *