Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards 2 full struggle video UFC 278 highlights

5 Stars Rating systemAssessment by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-08-20, we’re going to remark and charge the mma bout Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards 2 as quickly as we watch the complete struggle (check out our rating of the Best Mma Fights of 2022).
Of their first struggle Usman defeated Edwards through unanimous determination (December 19, 2015), this second match is scheduled to happen Saturday, August twentieth, on the Vivint Area in Salt Lake Metropolis (Utah, USA), in a 5-round welterweight (170 lbs, 77 kg) bout; it’s the important occasion of UFC 278 and it’s legitimate for the UFC welterweight championship (Usman’s sixth protection). Watch the video and charge this struggle!

 

 

Earlier than the bout happen, you’ll be able to watch the official preview movies: UFC 278 countdown, embedded Vlog collection, press convention, ceremonial weigh-ins (on Friday) and so on, or uncover how you can watch Usman vs Edwards 2 on television, the struggle time and the cardboard.

 

Kamaru Usman report

The black belt in Bjj, Tuf match winner and present Ufc Ww champ Kamaru Usman entered this struggle with a professional mma report of 20-1-0 (50% ending charge) and he’s ranked because the No.1 welterweight on this planet.
He suffered his solely loss when he confronted Jose Caceres at his second skilled mma struggle in 2013, since then he has collected 19 consecutive victories beating, in his final three matches, Gilbert Burns (Kamaru Usman vs Gilbert Burns), Jorge Masvidal (4-stars bout Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal II) and Colby Covington (Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington 2).

 

Leon Edwards report

His opponent, Leon Edwards, has a report of 19-3-0 (47% ending charge) and he entered because the No.11 within the welterweight division.
He suffered his final loss when he confronted present Usman in 2015, since then he has collected one no-contest, with Belal Muhammad in March 2021 (Leon Edwards vs Belal Muhammad) and ten victories, beating Nate Diaz in his final one (Leon Edwards vs Nate Diaz).

 

Learn how to watch – Battle time

 

When is UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2? Date, struggle time

The struggle between Kamaru Usman and Leon Edwards, important occasion of UFC 278, is scheduled for Saturday night, August twentieth, 2022. The principle card, in the US, will begin at 10 p.m. ET or 7 p.m. PT (3 a.m. UK time or 4 a.m. in Europe); so Edwards vs Usman 2 will likely be roughly broadcast two hours later.

 

The place is the UFC 278?
The UFC 278, headlined by the principle bout Leon Edwards vs Kamaru Usman 2, will likely be held on the Vivint Area in Salt Lake Metropolis (Utah, United States); it’s the house venue of Utah Jazz (NBA) and it has a most complete capability of 20,000.

 

Learn how to watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 dwell stream? TV channel

ESPN / ESPN+ will stream the UFC 278 fights in the US, BT Sport will broadcast in the UK and Eire whereas DAZN is the official streaming television channel in Germany, Italy and Spain.

  • The early preliminary card (additionally on UFC Battle Move) will likely be broadcast at 6 p.m. ET or 3 p.m. PT (11 p.m. UK time or 12 a.m. in Europe).
  • The prelims will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT (1 a.m. UK time on BT Sport 2 or 2 a.m. in Europe).
  • The principle card of UFC 278, headlined by the principle occasion Edwards vs Usman 2, is simply on pay-per-view (PPV) on ESPN+ and it is going to be broadcast at 10 p.m. ET or 7 p.m. PT (3 a.m. UK time on BT Sport Field Workplace or 4 a.m. in Europe).

If you wish to buy the UFC 278 PPV event on ESPN+, click on this link (saving over 30%).

Or if you wish to subscribe to ESPN+, click on this link ($9.99/mo. or $99.99/yr. Cancel Anytime).

Or if you wish to subscribe to DAZN, click on this link and you’re going to get one month free (Cancel Anytime).

In the event you want a VPN to observe this UFC occasion (for instance whereas touring or on unsecured networks like public Wi-Fi), or if you wish to save money on your streaming subscriptions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and also you obtain 3 further months free (30 day money-back assure).

  • Get ExpressVPN.
  • Connect with a VPN server location in Moldova, one of many least expensive markets that embrace Battle Evening and PPV occasions.
  • Signal as much as UFC Battle Move.
  • Watch the struggle and charge it on AllTheBestFights.com!

 

Battle card

Right here is the UFC 278 full struggle card (we’re going to replace it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (dwell on PPV – Pay-per-view)
Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards 2
Paulo Costa vs Luke Rockhold
Jose Aldo vs Merab Dvalishvili
Wu Yanan vs Lucie Pudilova
Tyson Pedro vs Harry Hunsucker

PRELIMINARY CARD (dwell on ESPN / ESPN+)
Marcin Tybura vs Alexander Romanov
Leonardo Santos vs Jared Gordon
Sean Woodson vs Luis Saldana
Miranda Maverick vs Shanna Younger

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD (dwell on ESPN / ESPN+ / UFC Battle Move)
AJ Fletcher vs Ange Loosa
Francisco Figueiredo vs Amir Albazi
Aori Qileng vs Jay Perrin
Daniel Lacerda vs Victor Altamirano

 

Countdown – Video preview

Watch the official video of the complete episode of UFC 278 countdown Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards 2, a documentary to know higher the lifetime of each fighters and the way they put together for his or her bout.

 

Embedded: Vlog Collection

Watch all of the episodes of UFC 278 Embedded: Vlog Collection (we often submit the playlist with all of the movies or, if not potential, each single clip).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

 

Pre-fight press convention

The UFC 278 pre-fight press convention, that includes Leon Edwards and Kamaru Usman, is scheduled for Thursday, August 18th at 7 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. PT (12 a.m. UK time or 1 a.m. in Europe).

 

Weigh-in

The UFC 278: Usman vs Edwards 2 weigh-in is scheduled for Friday, August nineteenth at 6 p.m. ET or 3 p.m. PT (11 p.m. UK time or 12 a.m. in Europe). Watch right here on AllTheBestFights.com the free dwell stream from the official Ufc Youtube channel!

 

Full struggle video / highlights

Right here we’re going to submit a choice of one of the best movies concerning the bout Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards 2 as quickly because the match ends. When you have seen the complete struggle you’ll be able to charge it on the backside of this submit. (All movies are hosted on free video platforms reminiscent of Youtube, Dailymotion, Fb, and so on. and never uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

 

End result

 

Who received Usman vs Edwards 2 struggle?

But to come back.

 

 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *