Omar Figueroa Jr vs Sergey Lipinets FULL struggle Video 2022

5 Stars Rating systemOverview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-08-20, we’re going to remark and price the boxing match Omar Figueroa Jr vs Sergey Lipinets as quickly as we watch the complete struggle (check out our rating of the Best Boxing Fights of 2022).
Lipinets vs Figueroa is scheduled to happen Saturday, August twentieth, on the Seminole Laborious Rock Lodge and On line casino in Hollywood (Florida, USA), in a 12-round mild welterweight (140 lbs, 63.5 kg) bout; it’s the principal occasion of the night and it’s legitimate for the WBC Silver super-lightweight title. Watch the video and price this struggle!

 

 

Earlier than the bout happen, you possibly can watch the official press convention video, weigh-in (on Friday) or uncover how you can watch Figueroa vs Lipinets on television, the struggle time and the cardboard.

 

Omar Figueroa Jr report

The previous Wbc Lw champ Omar Figueroa Jr, has a boxing report of 28-2-1 (19 knockouts) however he isn’t ranked as he hasn’t fought since Could 2021.
The final time he gained a match was towards John Molina Jr in 2019 (Omar Figueroa vs John Molina Jr), after this struggle he has misplaced twice, with Yordenis Ugas ( Yordenis Ugas vs Omar Figueroa Jr) and Abel Ramos (Omar Figueroa Jr vs Abel Ramos).
Among the many greatest fights of Figueroa we recommend these two:

 

Sergey Lipinets report

His opponent, the previous Ibf light-Ww champion Sergey Lipinets (who replaces Adrien Broner), has a report of 16-2-1 (12 KOs=75%) however he’s additionally not ranked as he hasn’t fought since April 2021.
In his final three bouts he has beat Jayar Inson, has tied with Custio Clayton (Sergey Lipinets vs Custio Clayton) and has misplaced to Jaron Ennis (Jaron Ennis vs Sergey Lipinets).

 

Methods to watch – Battle time

 

When is Figueroa vs Lipinets? Date, struggle time

The struggle between Omar Figueroa Jr and Sergey Lipinets, is scheduled for Saturday night, August twentieth, 2022. The primary card, in america, will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT (1 a.m. UK time or 2 a.m. in Europe); so Lipinets vs Figueroa might be roughly broadcast three hours later.

 

The place is the Figueroa vs Lipinets struggle?
The boxing occasion, headlined by the primary bout Sergey Lipinets vs Omar Figueroa Jr, might be held on the Seminole Laborious Rock Lodge and On line casino in Hollywood (Florida, USA).

 

Methods to watch Figueroa vs Lipinets reside stream? TV channel

Showtime will stream the match between Omar Figueroa Jr and Sergey Lipinets solely worldwide (plus undercard).

  • The Showtime protection will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT in USA (1 a.m. UK time or 2 a.m. in Europe).
  • The primary occasion Figueroa vs Broner, might be roughly broadcast at 11 p.m. ET or 8 p.m. PT in america (4 a.m. UK time or 5 a.m. in Europe).

 

In the event you want a VPN to observe this boxing occasion (for instance whereas touring or on unsecured networks like public Wi-Fi) or if you wish to save money on your streaming subscriptions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and also you obtain 3 further months free (30 day money-back assure).

 

Battle card

Right here is the CCC ORRR Figueroa vs Lipinets full struggle card (we’re going to replace it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (reside on Showtime)
Figueroa Jr vs Sergey Lipinets
Alberto Puello vs Botirzhon Akhmedov
Roger Gutierrez vs Hector Luis Garcia
Brandun Lee vs Will Madera

PRELIMINARY CARD
Fiodor Czerkaszyn vs Gilbert Venegas Jr
Lenier Pero vs Joel Caudle
Ismael Barroso vs Fernando David Saucedo
Rau’shee Warren vs TBA

 

Pre-fight press convention

Watch without spending a dime the pre-fight press convention video, that includes Sergey Lipinets and Omar Figueroa Jr, from the official PBC – Premier Boxing Champions Youtube channel!

 

Weigh-in

The Figueroa vs Lipinets weigh-in, reside streamed from the official Showtime Sports activities Youtube channel, is scheduled for Friday, August nineteenth at 1 p.m. ET or 10 a.m. PT (6 p.m. UK time or 7 p.m. in Europe).

 

Full struggle video / highlights

Right here we’re going to put up a number of the very best movies concerning the bout Omar Figueroa Jr vs Sergey Lipinets as quickly because the match ends. When you have seen the complete struggle you possibly can price it on the backside of this put up. (All movies are hosted on free video platforms equivalent to Youtube, Dailymotion, Fb, and so forth. and never uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

 

Outcome

 

Who gained Figueroa vs Lipinets struggle?

But to come back.

 

Publish-fight press convention

The post-fight press convention (free reside stream from the Showtime Sports activities Youtube channel), headlined by the primary occasion Sergey Lipinets and Omar Figueroa Jr, is scheduled for Sunday, August twenty first at 12:30 a.m. ET or 9:30 p.m. PT (5:30 a.m. UK time or 6:30 a.m. in Europe).

 

 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *