Khamzat Chimaev vs Nate Diaz full combat video UFC 279 highlights

5 Stars Rating systemEvaluate by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-09-10, we’re going to remark and fee the mma bout Khamzat Chimaev vs Nate Diaz as quickly as we watch the total combat (check out our rating of the Best Mma Fights of 2022).
Diaz vs Chimaev is scheduled to happen Saturday, September tenth, on the T-Cell Enviornment in Las Vegas (Nevada, United States), in a 5-round welterweight (170 lbs, 77 kg) bout; it’s the major occasion of UFC 279. Watch the video and fee this combat!

 

 

Earlier than the bout happen, you possibly can watch the official preview movies: UFC 279 countdown, embedded Vlog sequence, press convention, ceremonial weigh-ins (on Friday) and so forth, or uncover the best way to watch Chimaev vs Diaz on television, the combat time and the cardboard.

 

Khamzat Chimaev file

The undefeated Khamzat Chimaev entered this combat with an ideal mma file of 11-0-0 (91% ending fee) and he’s ranked because the No.4 welterweight on the earth (at present the #1 on this division is Leon Edwards).
In his final three fights he has gained over Gerald Meerschaert (Khamzat Chimaev vs Gerald Meerschaert), Li Jingliang (Jingliang Li vs Khamzat Chimaev) and Gilbert Burns (4-stars match, Gilbert Burns vs Khamzat Chimaev).

 

Nate Diaz file

His opponent, the black belt in Brazilian jiu-jitsu and Tuf 5 Lw event winner Nate Diaz, has an official file of 20-13-0 (80% ending fee) and he entered because the No.54 within the welterweight division.
He gained only one out of his final 4 bouts, towards Anthony Pettis in 2019 (Anthony Pettis vs Nate Diaz); after this match he has misplaced to Jorge Masvidal (Jorge Masvidal vs Nate Diaz) and Leon Edwards (Leon Edwards vs Nate Diaz).
Among the many greatest fights of Diaz we additionally recommend the primary match with Conor McGregor that we rated with 4 stars and it was additionally ranked within the prime 10 Customers’ mma Fights of the Yr 2016: Conor McGregor vs Nate Diaz I.

 

Learn how to watch – Combat time

 

When is UFC 279 Chimaev vs Diaz? Date, combat time

The combat between Khamzat Chimaev and Nate Diaz, major occasion of UFC 279, is scheduled for Saturday night, September tenth, 2022. The primary card, in the USA, will begin at 10 p.m. ET or 7 p.m. PT (3 a.m. UK time or 4 a.m. in Europe); so Diaz vs Chimaev will likely be roughly broadcast two hours later.

 

The place is the UFC 279?
The UFC 279, headlined by the principle bout Nate Diaz vs Khamzat Chimaev, will likely be held on the T-Cell Enviornment in Las Vegas (Nevada, United States) which has a most whole capability of 20,000.

 

Learn how to watch UFC 279 Chimaev vs Diaz reside stream? TV channel

ESPN / ESPN+ will stream the UFC 279 fights in the USA, BT Sport will broadcast in the UK and Eire whereas DAZN is the official streaming television channel in Germany, Italy and Spain.

  • The early preliminary card (additionally on UFC Combat Go) will likely be broadcast at 6 p.m. ET or 3 p.m. PT (11 p.m. UK time or 12 a.m. in Europe).
  • The prelims will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT (1 a.m. UK time on BT Sport 2 or 2 a.m. in Europe).
  • The primary card of UFC 279, headlined by the principle occasion Diaz vs Chimaev, is simply on pay-per-view (PPV) on ESPN+ and will probably be broadcast at 10 p.m. ET or 7 p.m. PT (3 a.m. UK time on BT Sport Field Workplace or 4 a.m. in Europe).

If you wish to buy the UFC 279 PPV event on ESPN+, click on this link (saving over 30%).

Or if you wish to subscribe to ESPN+, click on this link ($9.99/mo. or $99.99/yr. Cancel Anytime).

If you wish to subscribe to DAZN, click on this link and you’re going to get one month free (Cancel Anytime).

When you want a VPN to look at this UFC occasion (for instance whereas touring or on unsecured networks like public Wi-Fi), or if you wish to save money on your streaming subscriptions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and also you obtain 3 additional months free (30 day money-back assure).

  • Get ExpressVPN.
  • Connect with a VPN server location in Moldova, one of many most cost-effective markets that embody Combat Evening and PPV occasions.
  • Signal as much as UFC Combat Go.
  • Watch the combat and fee it on AllTheBestFights.com!

 

Combat card

Right here is the UFC 279 full combat card (we’re going to replace it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD (reside on PPV – ESPN / ESPN+)
Khamzat Chimaev vs Nate Diaz
Jingliang Li vs Tony Ferguson
Kevin Holland vs Daniel Rodriguez
Irene Aldana vs Macy Chiasson
Johnny Walker vs Ion Cutelaba

PRELIMINARY CARD (reside on ESPN / ESPN+)
Julian Erosa vs Hakeem Dawodu
Jailton Almeida vs Anton Turkalj
Jamie Pickett vs Denis Tiuliulin
Jake Collier vs Chris Barnett

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD (reside on ESPN / ESPN+ / UFC Combat Go)
Norma Dumont vs Danyelle Wolf
Heili Alateng vs Chad Anheliger
Elise Reed vs Melissa Martinez
Yohan Lainesse vs Darian Weeks

 

Countdown – Video preview

Watch the official video of the total episode of UFC 279 countdown Khamzat Chimaev vs Nate Diaz, a documentary to know higher the lifetime of each fighters and the way they put together for his or her bout.

 

Embedded: Vlog Sequence

Watch all of the episodes of UFC 279 Embedded: Vlog Sequence (we normally submit the playlist with all of the movies or, if not doable, each single clip).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

 

Pre-fight press convention

The UFC 279 pre-fight press convention, that includes Nate Diaz and Khamzat Chimaev, is scheduled for Thursday, September eighth at 7 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. PT (12 a.m. UK time or 1 a.m. in Europe).

 

Weigh-in

The UFC 279: Chimaev vs Diaz weigh-in is scheduled for Friday, September ninth at 7 p.m. ET or 4 p.m. PT (12 a.m. UK time or 1 a.m. in Europe). Watch right here on AllTheBestFights.com the free reside stream from the official Ufc Youtube channel!

 

Full combat video / highlights

Right here we’re going to submit a choice of one of the best movies in regards to the bout Khamzat Chimaev vs Nate Diaz as quickly because the match ends. If in case you have seen the total combat you possibly can fee it on the backside of this submit. (All movies are hosted on free video platforms equivalent to Youtube, Dailymotion, Fb, and so forth. and never uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

 

Outcome

 

Who gained Chimaev vs Diaz combat?

But to return.

 

 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *