Saul Canelo Alvarez vs GGG Golovkin 3 FULL struggle Video 2022 WBC

5 Stars Rating systemOverview by AllTheBestFights.com: 2022-09-17, we’re going to remark and price the boxing match Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 as quickly as we watch the complete struggle (check out our rating of the Best Boxing Fights of 2022).
Canelo vs GGG 3 is scheduled to happen Saturday, September seventeenth, on the T-Cell Area in Las Vegas (Nevada, USA), in a 12-round tremendous middleweight (168 lbs, 76.2 kg) bout; it’s the principal occasion of the night and it’s legitimate for the IBF, WBA, WBC and WBO World super-middleweight titles. Watch the video and price this struggle!

 

 

Earlier than the bout happen, you may watch the official preview movies: ‘The Epic Finish To A Legendary Trilogy’, ‘Behind The Scenes’, press convention, weigh-in (on Friday) and so forth, or uncover tips on how to watch Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3 on television, the struggle time and the cardboard.

 

Saul Canelo Alvarez report

The world champ in 4 completely different weight courses Saul Alvarez entered this struggle with a boxing report of 57-2-2 (39 knockouts) and he’s ranked because the No.1 tremendous middleweight on this planet.
He suffered his solely losses when he confronted Floyd Mayweather Jr in 2013 (through majority choice, Mayweather vs Alvarez) and Dmitrii Bivol in his final match in 2022 (Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitrii Bivol). Earlier than this bout he had beat Billy Joe Saunders in Could 2021 (Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders) and Caleb Plant in November (Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant).
If you wish to watch Canelo’s finest fights, listed below are those rated with 4 or 5 stars:

 

Gennady Golovkin report

His opponent, the previous Olympian, present IBF, IBO and WBA Mw champion Gennady Golovkin, has an official report of 42-1-1 (37 KOs=88%) and he entered because the No.1 within the middleweight division.
The one man who stopped him in a draw, and likewise defeated GGG in 2018, was Canelo Alvarez, however each fights led to a controversial cut up and majority selections (Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin I and the 4-stars struggle and ‘The Ring journal’ Battle of the 12 months 2018 Gennady Golovkin vs Saul Canelo Alvarez II). After this second match GGG has received 4 bouts defeating Kamil Szeremeta (Gennady Golovkin vs Kamil Szeremeta) and Ryota Murata in his final two (Gennady Golovkin vs Ryota Murata).
If you wish to watch two extra spectacular Golovkin bouts, listed below are two fights rated with 4 stars: Gennadiy Golovkin vs Kell Brook and Gennadiy Golovkin vs Nobuhiro Ishida.

 

Methods to watch – Battle time

 

When is Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3? Date, struggle time

The struggle between Saul Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin 3, is scheduled for Saturday night, September seventeenth, 2022. The principle card, in america, will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT (1 a.m. UK time or 2 a.m. in Europe); so GGG vs Canelo 3 will probably be roughly broadcast three hours later.

 

The place is the Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3 struggle?
The boxing occasion, headlined by the principle bout Gennady Golovkin vs Saul Canelo Alvarez 3, will probably be held on the T-Cell Area in Las Vegas (Nevada, USA) which has a most whole capability of 20,000.

 

Methods to watch Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3 dwell stream? TV channel

DAZN will stream Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 fights in america, Canada, UK, Eire, Australia and New Zealand simply on pay-per-view, whereas for different nations you may watch it on DAZN however not on PPV.

  • The principle card will begin at 8 p.m. ET or 5 p.m. PT (1 a.m. UK time or 2 a.m. in Europe).
  • The principle occasion, GGG Golovkin 3 vs Canelo, will probably be broadcast at 11 p.m. ET or 8 p.m. PT (4 a.m. UK time or 5 a.m. in Europe).

 

If you wish to subscribe to DAZN, click on this link and you’ll get one month free (Cancel Anytime).

In the event you want a VPN to observe this boxing occasion (for instance whereas touring or on unsecured networks like public Wi-Fi) or if you wish to save money on your streaming subscriptions, get ExpressVPN clicking on this link, and also you obtain 3 additional months free (30 day money-back assure).

 

Battle card

Right here is the Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3 full struggle card (we’re going to replace it after the weigh-in):

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3
Jesse Rodriguez Franco vs Israel Gonzalez
Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway
Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo
Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado
Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza
Aaron Aponte vs Fernando Angel Molina
Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley

 

Canelo vs GGG 3 video Preview

Watch the official video of the documentary ‘The Epic Finish To A Legendary Trilogy’ and the ‘Behind The Scenes’, a preview of Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3

 

Pre-fight press convention

The pre-fight press convention, that includes Gennady Golovkin and Saul Canelo Alvarez, is scheduled for Thursday, September fifteenth at 3 p.m. ET or 12 p.m. PT (8 p.m. UK time or 9 p.m. in Europe). Watch right here on AllTheBestFights.com the free dwell stream from the official DAZN boxing Youtube channel!

 

Weigh-in

The Canelo vs Golovkin 3 weigh-in, dwell streamed from the official Matchroom Boxing Youtube channel, is scheduled for Friday, September sixteenth at 4 p.m. ET or 1 p.m. PT (9 p.m. UK time or 10 p.m. in Europe).

 

Full struggle video / highlights

Right here we’re going to put up a number of the very best movies in regards to the bout Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 as quickly because the match ends. If in case you have seen the complete struggle you may price it on the backside of this put up. (All movies are hosted on free video platforms akin to Youtube, Dailymotion, Fb, and so forth. and never uploaded by AllTheBestFights.com)

 

 

Consequence

 

Who received Canelo vs GGG Golovkin 3 struggle?

But to return.

 

 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *