CW 143 Weigh-in Outcomes | FightBook MMA


Erick Sanchez’s Cage Warriors debut was made official at right this moment’s weigh-ins and can see him make up one half of the CW 143 major occasion towards Jamey Lynch at light-weight who might be trying to proceed his cost in direction of a title shot.

One battle has sadly fell by from the prelims with Tyler Escoto not being cleared to compete by the California State Athletic Fee for his battle with Orlando Sanders.

In the meantime, Elijah Harris was the one fighter to overlook weight at he weighed in at 212.2lbs (6.2lbs over) for his battle at mild heavyweight with Trey Williams.

Cage Warriors 143 | LIVE on UFC Battle Move

Essential Card – 7pm (PT| 10pm (ET) | 3am (BST) | 4am (CEST) | 5am (EEST)


Buy your tickets for all of your MMA and Boxing Occasions by going right here.


Erick Sanchez (155.7lbs) vs. Jamey Lynch (155.4lbs) | Light-weight
Trey Williams (205.8lbs) vs. Elijah Harris (212.2lbs) | Mild Heavyweight
Jeff Craig (170.8lbs) vs. Chasen Blair (170.5lbs) | Welterweight
JJ Ambrose (170.2lbs) vs. Jordan Bailey (169.9lbs) | Welterweight
John De Jesus (145.9lbs) vs. Brandon Laroco (145.9lbs) | Featherweight
James Settle (139.3lbs) vs. Damon Wilson (139.3lbs) | 140lbs Catchweight

Prelims – 6:15pm (PT) | 9:15pm (ET) | 2:15am (BST) | 3:15am (CEST) | 4:15am (EEST)

Brian Mitchell (145.8lbs) vs. Roberto Hernandez (146lbs) | Featherweight
Matt Hampton (152lbs) vs. Invoice Wilson (156lbs) | Light-weight

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and likewise a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting

(perform(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src=”https://join.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&appId=249643311490&model=v2.3″; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(doc, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *